Anna Mjörnvik

Project Manager Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 74
Mob: +46 706 31 38 1
Email: anna.mjornvik@goteborg.com

Daina Sakars

Project Coordinator Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 64
Email: daina.sakars@goteborg.com

Petra Gamerdinger

Communicator Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 24
Mob: +46 705 72 33 27
Email: petra.gamerdinger@goteborg.com

Birte Niederhaus

Artistic Director Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 56
Email: birte.niederhaus@goteborg.com

Linn Enkell

Market Communicator

Mob: +46 704 56 23 44
Email: linn.enckell@goteborg.com

Daniel Johansson

Producer Gothenburg culture festival

Mob: +46 728 56 57 99
Email: daniel.johansson@goteborg.com

Ramin Amiri

Security Office Gothenburg culture festival

Mob: +46 722 00 00 59
Email: Ramin.Amiri@goteborg.com

Pauliina Forsling

Food, market and environmental coordinator Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 40 97
Email: pauliina.forsling@goteborg.com

We are using cookies to make your experience better. Read more about cookies.